top of page

Is your health center eligible to receive 2019 Health Center Patient-Centered Medical Home Award ?

Health centers may be eligible for this award if they have PCMH recognition by July 1, 2019.

View the table of health centers with valid PCMH recognition status and the number of sites with PCMH recognition.

TA and training on Patient-Centered Medical Home recognition process is offered by HRSA through the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA). NCQA’s Government PCMH Recognition Programs (GRIP) will host TA sessions that will address questions related to NCQA’s PCMH standard concepts and documentation requirements.

The two sessions contact information is:

Call-in: 844-676-8471

Conference ID: 1400361

PCMH Standards, Part 1

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

2:00-4:00 p.m. ET

Covering Concepts 1-3 of this presentation

PCMH Standards, Part 2

Monday, June 17, 2019

2:00-4:00 p.m. ET

Covering Concepts 4-6 of this presentation

For more information, contact us at
bottom of page